The Weight.

Thank you disinformation.com for allowing me to wake up this morning to this clip.  I’m supposed to be signing a piece of paper for a full time job today.  Smart move? Am I signing my life away?  Is this the time I should be selling everything for that motorcycle to go cruisin’ around the country on?  Freedom? Join the adult world with health insurance?  I should put that quote up from “Trainspotting,” but I won’t.  So just enjoy this one from the late great Dennis Hopper in “Easy Rider” to one of my favorite tunes of all time.

This entry was posted in Life, Movies, Music and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

