Love is Blue…

Driving into work, listening to DC’s WPFW 89.3 on the fm dial, this song hit the spot…

Then I switched it over to DC101, and the play list kept rolling with the theme of the day…

Good thing I linked that, cause apparently Soundgarden is rolling through the Patriot Center on July 12.  Shiiiieeeeeet with the Mars Volta?!

Then back at home, I threw on that old purple vinyl I had in a crate somewhere, and this song took me back. One of my favorite videos from the 90’s…

Damn girl, don’t you know I’d go anywhere for you?!  Love is blue… or purple. But fuck it, she’s sick of me… this song’s making me want to hit the road again.  East Coast excursion?

This entry was posted in Life, Music and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

